Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Renamed/Deleted tabs

I use Working Copy to version my Codea projects. I’ve noticed that if I rename or delete a tab, that they will still show up when unzipping my project into a Working Copy repo (existing repo or even a new one). So, Codea somewhere is keeping record of deleted and renamed tabs. Working Copy would not know of these older tabs if Codea wasn’t bringing that info with the project. Does anyone know how/where this info is being stored and how I can remove references to tabs that no longer exist in my project? I do not want to have to manually delete files within WC every time I want to commit changes.


Sign In or Register to comment.